Free Speech India
Indian Liberals

Swatantra Party Flag

Our Campaigns:

Andaman and Nicobar Liberals
Andhra Pradesh Liberals
Arunachal Pradesh Liberals
Assam Liberals
Bihar Liberals
Bus Hour
Chattisgarh Liberals
Chandigarh Liberals
Daman and Diu Liberals
Delhi Liberals
Dadra and Nagar Haveli Liberals
Federal India
Free Market India
Free Speech India
Goa Liberals
Gender Equity
Gujarat Liberals
Green Liberals
Himachal Pradesh Liberals
Haryana Liberals
Local Governance
Indian Liberals
Jharkhand Liberals
Jammu and Kashmir Liberals
Join Liberals
Karnataka Liberals
Kerala Liberals
Lakshadweep Liberals
Maharashtra Liberals
Meghalaya Liberals
Manipur Liberals
Madhya Pradesh Liberals
Mizoram Liberals
Nagaland Liberals
No Right To Cash
Odisha Liberals
Pay Tax India
Punjab Liberals
Puducherry Liberals
Repeal Section 377
Revoke AFSPA
Rajasthan Liberals
Electoral Reforms
Second Language Movement
Siddaramiah For CM
Sikkim Liberals
Common Civil Code
Tamilnadu Liberals
Tripura Liberals
Telangana Liberals
Uttarakhand Liberals
Uttar Pradesh Liberals
West Bengal Liberals

Free Speech India

We support Freedom of Speech and Expression. We call for the repeal of Article 19(2) of the Constitution that allows Government to impose restriction on Freedom of Expression.

Liberal Agenda:

We oppose all and every ban on books, movies, paintings and other creative work.  [ freespeechindia ]
We demand revoking of ban on news broadcast by private FM radios.  [ freespeechindia ]

Campaign news shared from

Indian chess star withdraws from Iran event over headscarf rule - Outlook India
Marriott Faces Pushback After Sacking Chef For Anti-Islam Tweet - The Quint
Silencing a voice - The Indian Express
How India's first newspaper exposed the corrupt British East India Company - Quartz
What's It Like To Be A Journalist In India? - ED Times (blog)
Bengal govt plans to bring law to tackle fake news - The Indian Express
Shujaat Bukhari's death: Press freedom and the Valley of unrest - Daily News & Analysis
The Taste with Vir Sanghvi: No, Atul Kochhar shouldn't have been persecuted - Hindustan Times
West Bengal government to come up with firm law, put an end to fake news - Financial Express

Follow us:

Facebook Page: Free Speech India
Twitter: @freespeechindia


Share news:
Write on our blog:
Join our group:
Send a suggestion: liberals dot in at