Indian Liberals
Our Campaigns:
Nitish Kumar For PM
Madhya Pradesh Liberals
West Bengal Liberals
Lakshadweep Liberals
Jharkhand Liberals
Andaman and Nicobar Liberals
Rajasthan Liberals
Karnataka Liberals
Sikkim Liberals
Himachal Pradesh Liberals
Repeal Section 377
Goa Liberals
UP Liberals
Kerala Liberals
No Right To Cash
Bihar Liberals
Uttarakhand Liberals
Assam Liberals
Chandigarh Liberals
Chattisgarh Liberals
Siddaramiah For CM

Andhra Pradesh Liberals

News relevant to this Campaign:

All parties demand CBI inquiry over land scams - Times of India
We disagree with the Proportional Respresentation model. Runoff elections are better.
All-party meet on North Andhra backwardness today - The Hindu

Follow us: Twitter: @ap_liberals Facebook Page: Andhra Pradesh Liberals